US SUPPORT

 

Bill Reetz
A BETTER EARTH INC.
Address:
11261 238th Street
Lawrence, KS
66044 USA
Phone: +1(785) 764-1674
Email: bill@abetterearthllc.com
Website: www.abetterearthllc.com

Territory Coverage:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

 

Chris Lawn
TRINITY ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT
Address:
7632 Summerfield Dr.
Verona, WI
53593 USA
Phone: +1(608) 827-5447
Phone 2: +1(608) 354-5955
Email: chris.lawn@trinity-ee.com

Territory Coverage:
Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Dave Corder
Address:
12845 Redwing Road
Apple Valley, CA
92308-7027 USA
Phone: +1(760) 954-3883
Email: dcorder@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Hawaii

 

Greg Scarcella
Address:
3 Liggett Road
Lavalette, NJ
08735 USA
Phone: +1(973) 951-5700
Email:  gscarcella@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Southern Connecticut, Delaware, DC, Maryland, New Jersey, New York

 

James T. Boisineau
Address:
PO Box 968
Garden City, MI
48124 USA
Phone: +1(313) 724-8443
Phone2: +1(313) 820-1439
Email: jtb@enviro-quip.com
Website: www.Enviro-quip.com

Territory Coverage:
Indiana, Michigan, Northwestern New York, Ohio, Northwestern Pennsylvania

 

Joe Mauro
Address:
143 Johnson Ave.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
USA
Phone: + 1(201) 675-4528
Email: jmauro@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Kenneth Still
Address:
2620-B Callie Still Road
Lawrenceville, GA
30045 USA
Phone: +1(800) 441-5535
Phone2: +1(770) 856-7845
Email: kstill@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi and South Carolina

 

Larry Randall
Address:
16006 Abberton Hill Drive
Spring, TX
77379 USA
Phone: +1(800) 453-3340
Phone2: +1(281) 370-3308
Email: lrandall@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Louisiana, Texas

 

Randy Oppenheimer
Address:
1044 Meadow Ridge Drive
Richmond, KY
40475
Phone: +1(800) 397-5414
Phone2: 1(859) 797-6925
Email: ropp@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Kentucky, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Rose Riedel
OLYMPIC ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT
Address:
P.O. Box 1050
9400 NE Harris Avenue
Indianola, WA 98342
Phone:  +1(360) 297-5409
Phone:  +1(360) 271-8842
Email: rose@olympicenv.com
Website: www.olympicenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

 

Tom Judy
Address:
PO Box 550
Cool, CA 95614
USA
Phone: +1(530) 320-3037
Email: tjudy@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Northern California, Colorado, Northern Nevada, Utah, Wyoming

------------------------------------------------------------------

CANADA SUPPORT

 

Eric Nielsen
Address:
2049 McTavish St
Regina Saskatchewan
S4T 3W8
Phone: +1(613) 986-4939
Email: enielsen@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Western Canada

 

Valerie Nielsen
Address:
534 Salzburg Drive
Orleans Ontario
K4A 0C6
Phone: +1(613) 983-1784
Email: vnielsen@qedenv.com

Territory Coverage:
Eastern Canada

------------------------------------------------------------------

SOUTH AMERICA SUPPORT

 

Paulo Negrão
CLEAN ENVIRONMENT BRASIL ENGENHARIA E COMÉRCIO LTDA.
Address:
Rua Antonio Lapa, 214
Campinas Cambui SP
Ontario
CEP 13025-240
Brasil
Phone: +55 (19) 3794-2900
Email: p.negrao@clean.com.br
Website: www.clean.com

Territory Coverage:
Brazil

 

Eliezer Santos
CLEAN ENVIRONMENT BRASIL ENGENHARIA E COMÉRCIO LTDA.
Address:
Rua Antonio Lapa, 214
Campinas Cambui SP
Ontario
CEP 13025-240
Brasil
Phone: +55 (19) 3794-2900
Email: e.santos@clean.com.br
Website: www.clean.com

Territory Coverage:
Brazil

 

Ricardo Restrepo 
VCR INGENIERIA
Address:
C11 1A #65A - 14
Medellin, Colombia
Phone: +57(30) 0596-5001
Email:  info@vcrambiental.com

Territory Coverage:
Colombia

 

Guillermo Cervetto
CENERIS EIRL
Address:
Cal. Rodolfo Beltran N. 182
Urb. Santa Catalina
La Victoria, Lima Peru
51-1-4800065
Email: cervetto@ceneris.com 
Website: www.ceneris.com

Territory Coverage:
Peru

 

Manual Antonio Perez
GEOPROSPEC
Address:
Parque Industrial Miraflores de Lipangue
Sitio 58-B
Lampa - Santiago
Phone: +56-2333-2246
Email: map@geoprospec.cl
Website: www.geoprospec.cl

Territory Coverage:
Chile

 

Joaquin Maltas
GRUPO DSL
Address:
158 # 1247 - 1923
Berisso Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +54 (922)1639-4666
Email: joaquinmaltas@dslsa.com.ar

Territory Coverage:
Argentina

 

Olger Aguilar
GENBUS S.A.
Address:
Oficina La Valencia Local 2 Costa Rica
Sta. Rosa de Santo Domingo, Heredia,
Santo Domingo, Costa Rica
Phone: 506-2238-0088
Email:  oagular@genbus.com

Territory Coverage:
Guatemala & Costa Rica

 

Carlos Garcia
PHOENIX INDUSTRIAL
Address:
146 Las Lomas St.
Urb. Las Cumbres
Rio Piedras PR
00926
Phone: (787) 720-3322
Email: cgarcia@phoenixindustrial.com
Email2: sales@phoenixindustrial.com

Territory Coverage:
Puerto Rico

---------------------------------------------------------------

SPAIN SUPPORT

Gabriela Pinea
ENVIROTECNICS
Address: 
Oficina y Taller:
Calle dels Pirineus, 74 esquina Espinas,
17460 Celra, Girona Spain
Oficina Madrid:
Av. de Castilla, 28
28830 - San Fernando de Henares
Email: Gabriela.pinea@envirotecnics.com
Website: www.envirotecnics.com
Phone: +34 872 080 542

Found in:
QED
close